Clerk: Mrs Caroline Holgate
Hunsbury Library
Overslade Close
East Hunsbury

Your Parish Councillors

East Hunsbury Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of East Hunsbury. There are 12 members who are elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections have been delayed due to the re-organisation of local government in Northamptonshire and will next take place in 2020.

Northampton Borough Council

Your local Borough Councillors are Phil Larratt and Brandon Eldred

Northamptonshire County Council

Your local County Councillor is Andre Gonzalez De Savage.

Member of Parliament