Clerk: Mrs Caroline Holgate
Hunsbury Library
Overslade Close
East Hunsbury

Your Parish Councillors

East Hunsbury Parish Council has 12 members who are elected every 4 years.

Register of Interest information for each councillor can be found on West Northamptonshire Council's website - link below

For more information about the role of our parish councillors, and how to stand for election or a casual vacancy take a look at our Elections page to find out more.

West Northamptonshire Council

Your local West Northamptonshire Councillors are Andre Gonzalez de Savage, Pinder Chauhan and Suresh Patel.

Member of Parliament